The snow queen

I really need to buckle down now. I was supposed to send these costumes to Brazil this weekend, actually to arrive there this weekend for my niece’s birthday. :/
I totally missed the deadline.

That’s actually why I don’t do commissions! I’d always miss the deadlines!!!! :/

IMG_2592

I finished the dress today (damn that blue lame is a bitch!)
Sewed the cape and all and started gluing the crystals.

I thought I was going to hate doing this but I’m actually enjoying it! It’s very relaxing! Something extremely satisfying about organizing all those crystals in a pretty pattern.
(I always suspected I am mildly OCD lol)

Leave a Reply

