Stolen Soul Photography

A couple of weeks ago the guys from Stolen Soul Photography, set up a small studio at their hotel room at SMF to take pics of the awesome cosplayers at the con!

Last year a photographer I didint know was doing the same and told me to come up! I even considered going when he mentioned he wanted to do some boudoir pictures! I was like… WHAT?!
It was kind of weird so I didn’t go!

But this year…. I know Allan and William from Stolen Soul and they are soooo awesome!! So I went! I’m glad I did. Their pics came out pretty cool and I don’t mean just mine! Everybody’s!!!

They are amazing!!!!!!

IMG_1372.JPG

IMG_1302.JPG

IMG_1301.JPG

And I really wanted to take a silly face one hahah

IMG_1305.JPG

Leave a Reply

