new costume!!!!

I have a new costume ready.

well… almost ready.

there are a few bits on the sleeves that I can’t get it right!!!

I spent days working on them, just to take them apart and do it again.

RICC is fast approaching and I am faced with a decision to make. I can totally wear the costume without the bits… but I know im gonna hate it and it’s gonna bother me, and I will be that annoying person telling everyone I see that “omg it’s missing some parts that I just couldn’t do it”. and I know myself I will just want to take it off as quick as possible and hate every picture I see of it!

But if I can’t get it right… and I decide not to wear it… i’m going to be mad at myself all weekend long because ive been planning on wearing this costume at RICC since last years con, and also not being part of the group… one person already dropped out and I will hate to be another one. =/

aawww I don’t really know what to do.

and I still need to work on the Halloween party one….

=/

Leave a Reply

