Sew, sew, all day long

I am freaking out here.
RICC is coming too fast! And I have an event tomorrow, and next weekend is NYCC, then there’s only ONE WEEKEND before RICC!

I haven’t even finished the costume I have been planning for a WHOLE YEAR! Or done a makeup test which is such a HUGE part of this costume!
To make things worse I decided I want another costume for the con!
AND I havent even started on the Halloween one!

OMG OMG OMG
So I spent Friday afternoon, and woke up Saturday at 7:30 and sewed all freaking day!

Drafting and sewing the sleeves took most part of the day tho so in still not as far ahead as I would like!
😦

IMG_0477.JPG

IMG_0470.JPG

IMG_0475.JPG

IMG_0476.JPG

IMG_0485.JPG

IMG_0487.JPG

Leave a Reply

