RICC Halloween Party!!!

Rhode Island Comic Con is on November 1st and 2nd, so on October 31st (Halloween yeeeey) they are having a super AWESOME Halloween bash!
I am really, really excited for this, but to tell you the truth I do not like the idea of wearing any of my costumes at a Halloween party!
They are expensive! I put a lot of time and effort on those costumes and the idea of hoping around wearing any of them, close to drunk people holding drinks… Doesn’t seem like a good idea! :/

So I am making a party version if a costume people keep telling me to make! Mostly because of my hair!
It will be simple! Cheap! And most of all COMFORTABLE! No wigs! No high heels!
So I can party ALL NIGHT LOOOOONG!!!!!

IMG_0423.JPG

This is the fabric I got to make it! Can you guess what it is???? 😉

Leave a Reply

