Connecticut ComiCONN

Wow!
That is all I have to say actually!
And I am not joking!
working at a con makes things a lot different then just attending one! We end up seeing and knowing things that, wanting it or not, spoil all the fun.
It’s also very stressful and exhausting.

So yeah!!! This is all I have to say about this weekend.

I am glad though, to know and hear that fans and attendees did have fun and enjoy themselves. In the end of the day it’s what matters most! Right?!?

And for me, even though I didn’t get to dress up AT ALL, it was super exciting to have organized my very first costume contest ever! Hang out with amazing friends!!!! Have some fun and some drinks and leave the stress locked up in a drawer somewhere on the con floor!!!!

I am so thankful for having such wonderful friends that knew exactly when I needed a hug!!!!

And now, that all this is over… I can’t wait for RICC in November!!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

